Senator Election Results Announced

Please help us in congratulating the 2019-2020 Student Senate, as listed below.

Freshman Representatives

Garrett Arbuckle, Collin Adank, Garrett Anderson, and Jay'von Mckinney

Sophomore Representatives

Anthony Franck, Anna Van Dusen, Jolene Horn, and Marissa Hernandez

Junior Representatives

Marissa Herll, Roy Nielsen IV, Krista Zavadil, and Kenny Osten

Senior Representatives

Tyler Haberman, Kailyn Robert, and Ally Hechtt

Senators will begin their term this Tuesday, September 24th in the first weekly Senate meeting of the year. Additionally, students will have the opportunity to meet their representatives on Tuesday, October 8th at 5:30pm in the Student Government office for a Meet the Senators event featuring light hors d'oeuvres and an opportunity to put your mark on the Student Government office.

22 views0 comments
Morningside Student Government  |  2019  

Morningside College Student Government

Morningside College Student Government seeks to promote ethical leadership and civic responsibility by providing opportunities for self-governance in all matter pertaining to the well being of students within the college community.

follow US

Have a Suggestion?